Share your views…

Icon

Sharing is everything!

Young English!

I am writing this post as a F.I.R that is,i am writing what I witnessed at a shop.I was waiting in the queue to pay for the soft drinks i had bought when a little girl,barely 4 years old spoke to her father.

“Please,if you are my father,buy me this drink”,pointing to Pepsi and then “Please,I beg of you,buy me that drink”.My god.Speaking like this at a tender age of 4 or 5!Amazing.

And there are some who think that they know to speak proper English,what we call “peter” 😉 but au contraire they know only local English(Butler English).If a small child can speak in that way,why cant we all.All it needs is practicing.

Filed under: Experience, General,

9 Responses

  1. Harmeet Padda says:

    wow i need classes from that kiddo 😀

  2. Vivek says:

    get real dude.. 😛
    i was like wow…”did she say that?! 😮 “

  3. Vivek says:

    whoever this is….gimme me back my blog!!! and my gmail account too!!

  4. pnithya says:

    Stupid! You lost u rprimary account? Are u sure?

  5. Vivek says:

    yes m sure….wanna know the hackers id???

  6. pnithya says:

    Are u nuts? How can u know the hackers id?

  7. ankit pandoh says:

    hi vivek.
    i am doing btech in electronics and communication(iv yr).i want to know the details about the recruitment process at ISRO.how can i apply there?what i have to prepare for that?well i am already placed in accenture.plz tell me making carrier in accenture is best or working with ISRO.sir plz reply me.

  8. Dinni says:

    Hey man .. The article is cool..There’re people loosing the jobs because of not having good ENGLISH.. Try to communicate in ENGLISH that’ll take us to have a good Career…Its my experience….

  9. Aparna says:

    he he.. my data interpretation brain says.. her dad is strict! 😛

Leave a Reply

