Share your views…

Icon

Sharing is everything!

Wading…in Rain!

Today,while traveling in the bus,near Neelangari there was this WET MUD SMELL.I thought that it has started raining but to my dismay,few “cars” before us was a lorry transporting water.After entering Thiruvanmiur,it started to drizzle.Now i thought,”yaay….” but then realized i was having my friends books with me and i done want to get wet!! 😦

It started to rain even harder and it seemed that i was bound to get wet and get wet is what i did… 😀

I took the longer way home and enjoyed each step i took in the rain…My hair was getting in my eyes for each step i took.
By the time i came home i was drenched….dripping…

Filed under: Experience,

4 Responses

  1. pnithya says:

    Hey Me too!! Three of us walked really slow and got thoroughly drenched!:D

  2. Vivek says:

    not the case with me….no one was on the road save me…all took shelter under trees which actually is a wrong thing to do!!trees conduct electricity as it is grounded and u may end up dead…

    i walked home alone….and liked it…!!!

  3. Priya says:

    Happens to me all the time !! Like, everyday !!

    And walking in the rain is like the bestestest thing ever !!

  4. mvs1esclave says:

    i love walking in the rain…so much fun and very freeing 🙂

Leave a Reply

