Share your views…

Icon

Sharing is everything!

Google Ad(Non)Sense

I had recently applied for an account in google adsense using my other blog.If i remember on a thursday 2 weeks before after finishing registration,they said that a mail will be sent to you within two days or so which will tell me whether my account has been confirmed or denied.A week had passes and last friday,i got a mail from them which said that my account was permanantly banned besause of illegal number of clicks.What the heck?I did not even get my request approved and yet they banned me for the reason mentioned above.It also stated that i could not participate anymore in adsense.

Filed under: Blog, Experience,

17 Responses

  1. pnithya says:

    Hahahahahahahahahahahahah
    Hahahahahahahahahahahahah
    HahahahahahahahahahahahahHahahahahahahahahahahahah

    REaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaallly Funny!!
    You were banned even before placed ads??
    😀 😀 😀 😀

  2. Vivek says:

    naah….i was banned even before they approved me of my membership….placing ads is the next step…

  3. manny says:

    Wha ?!
    strange ! So do u need to create a new blog to be eligible ?

  4. Shyam Prasad says:

    oh.. wat a pity in the chennai city. dont worry. u hav more money than to earn here.. so be cool.. 🙂

  5. Aparna says:

    so much so the same story in my case also! 😛

  6. Sathish says:

    No Problem Friend …,
    I Was Banned 6 times in Google …
    Iam Using my 7th Account …

  7. Kavin says:

    lolz… funny!!! 😀

  8. Vivek says:

    @sathish
    😛
    i am not going to try this anymore…

    @kavin
    i still find it funny…banning me even before approving me!!!lolz

  9. pnithya says:

    Still Funnny! 😀 😀

  10. Vivek says:

    thats what i said…..i STILL FIND IT FUNNY 😛 😛

  11. pnithya says:

    I fnd it still stll funny! Ok this is turning into a mokkai!! 😛 😛

  12. Priya says:

    LOL !! 😀

    What did you do ?? You got banned !! 😛

    Why adsense anyway ?! 😮

  13. Vivek says:

    i never did anything…..that is the funny part…

  14. T says:

    is this bansville ?

    Zomg i have one acct too. Its a sapling !

  15. Vikas says:

    lol !! 😛

    I think m gona be banned soon too !! 😀

  16. Vivek says:

    did u click ur own ads??!! 😛

Leave a Reply

