Share your views…

Icon

Sharing is everything!

Hurray!!!

I have come a long way into blogging….this is my 50th post!!!
I started blogging on March 2nd 2008…I am into my 5th month of blogging and still i have to learn many thing about blogging…

I originally wanted to make my 50th post meaningful but…. ๐Ÿ˜‰
Am looking forward to my 100th post,which is bound to come by in a few months…
So…as i said i did want to post something meaningful but thought otherwise…Look forward to my 51th post which will be as meaningless as this one!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Filed under: Blog

6 Responses

  1. harmeet ~~!! says:

    good goin vivek ur blog is the only blog which i read or comment ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. pnithya says:

    Too much blogging! Two blogs too much!! OH God!

  3. Avenger says:

    hehehe…..am not tht much into blogging as u r!!

  4. pnithya says:

    God Knows the truth!

  5. Shyam Prasad says:

    Hi man.. showing gethu in blogging field ah?.. u r my guru, sir..

  6. Vivek says:

    @shyam… ๐Ÿ˜› if this is gethu…then try seeing ur blog…that is gethu….

Leave a Reply

