Share your views…

Icon

Sharing is everything!

Songs To Listen To – My Fav List

These are the songs i really like….so am jotting them down here….hear it if u feel like it….all are kinda old ones..but gr8 songs…

Dancing Queen – ABBA
Eagle – ABBA
Gimme Gimme Gimme – ABBA
People Need love – ABBA
S.O.S – ABBA
Summer Night City – ABBA
So Long – ABBA
Belfast – BoneyM
Daddy Cool – BoneyM
Ma Baker – BoneyM
Night Flight to Venus – BoneyM
Rasputin – BoneyM
Final Countdown – Europe
18 Till I Die – Bryam Adams
Summer of ’69 – Bryam Adams
Any Time I Can See You – Savage Garden
Moon and Back – Savage Garden
Part Time Lover – Steve Wonder
Unbreak My Heart – Toni Braxton
Summer Wine – Nancy Sinatra
Every Breath You Take – Police
Nothing Else Matters – Metallics S&M
Nothing’s Gonna Change My Love – Glenn Medeiros
Its My Life – Jon Bon Jovi
In Jeopardy – Roger Hodgson
Ever Fallen In Love – Shrek 2(Peter Yorn)
Livin La Vi Da Loca – Shrek 2(Eddie Murphy,Antonio Banderas)
Holding Out For A Hero – Shrek 2 (Jennifer Saunders)
Sunshine Day – Osibisa
Densu – Osibisa

UPDATE:

Maria – Ricy Martin

The Cup of Life – Ricy Martin

Filed under: Experience,

4 Responses

  1. Martin says:

    That’s a real diverse list of songs. You really cover every genre. Do you like any of Toni Braxton’s other songs? I like Toni Braxton’s How Could An Angel Break My Heart

  2. ~Joel.red~ says:

    Just check this out, got all lyrics of Boney M’s
    http://www.lyricsdepot.com/boney-m

  3. Hariharan says:

    I’ve heard the songs by ABBA when you gave me. I didn’t like it. Was very painfully slow. For instance, in that eagles song

    ‘They come flying….. gap ….. blah blah..from away’. Anyways, its just my opinion

  4. Vivek says:

    i wonder why hari doesnt like these saongs!!they r superb

    @joel….thanks da but i already have the lyrics

    @martin…i have heard only unbreak my heart…

Leave a Reply

